바이오및뇌공학과 뇌인지 공학 프로그램

세미나

  • home_icon
  • 정보
  • 세미나

List of Articles
번호 제목 글쓴이 날짜 조회 수
104 BBE/BCE Departmental Seminar for Spring 2023 file admin 2023.02.27 384
103 [Starting 4:30 PM , Wednesday, December 07 / Venue: YBS Bldg. #207] BBE Departmental Seminar for Fall Semester 2022 file admin 2022.12.07 453
102 [Starting 4:30 PM , Wednesday, November 23 / Venue: YBS Bldg. #207] BBE Departmental Seminar for Fall Semester 2022 file admin 2022.11.17 387
101 [Starting 4:30 PM , Wednesday, November 16 / Venue: YBS Bldg. #207] BBE Departmental Seminar for Fall Semester 2022 file admin 2022.11.17 381
100 Cortico-BG-Pallidal Circuits and Neuron-Astrocyte Interaction in Psychiatric Disorders file admin 2022.11.07 625
99 [Starting 4:30 PM , Wednesday, November 09 / Venue: YBS Bldg. #207] BBE Departmental Seminar for Fall Semester 2022 file admin 2022.11.07 397
98 [Starting 4:30 PM , Wednesday,October 26 / Venue: YBS Bldg. #207] BBE Departmental Seminar for Fall Semester 2022 file admin 2022.10.21 388
97 [Starting 4:30 PM , Wednesday,October 12 / Venue: YBS Bldg. #207] BBE Departmental Seminar for Fall Semester 2022 file admin 2022.10.07 398
96 [Starting 4:30 PM , Wednesday,October 05 / Venue: YBS Bldg. #207] BBE Departmental Seminar for Fall Semester 2022 file admin 2022.10.07 407
95 [Starting 4:30 PM , Wednesday,September 28 / Online ZOOM] BBE Departmental Seminar for Fall Semester 2022 file admin 2022.09.23 387
94 [Starting 4:30 PM , Wednesday,September 21 / Venue: YBS Bldg. #207] BBE Departmental Seminar for Fall Semester 2022 file admin 2022.09.23 400
93 [Starting 4:30 PM , Wednesday,September 07 / Venue: YBS Bldg. #207] BBE Departmental Seminar for Fall Semester 2022 file admin 2022.09.23 393
92 [Starting 4:30 PM , Wednesday, August 31 / Venue: YBS Bldg. #207] BBE Department Seminar for Fall Semester 2022 file admin 2022.08.26 418
» BBE Departmental Seminar for Fall 2022 file admin 2022.08.26 360
90 [Venue: YBS Bldg. #207 /Starting 4:30 PM , Wednesday, June 08] BBE Department Seminar for Spring Semester 2022 file admin 2022.06.07 437
89 May 26(Thu) BBE Department Special Seminar for the new faculty:Ph.D. Rajib Schubert file admin 2022.05.24 3918
88 [Venue: YBS Bldg. #207 /Starting 4:30 PM , Wednesday, May 18] BBE Department Seminar for Spring Semester 2022 file admin 2022.05.12 1064
87 [Online ZOOM]_<Starting 4:30 PM , Wednesday, May 11> BBE Department Seminar for Spring Semester 2022 file admin 2022.05.09 426
86 [Online ZOOM]_<Starting 4:30 PM , Wednesday, May 4> BBE Department Seminar for Spring Semester 2022 file admin 2022.04.28 955
85 [Venue: YBS Bldg. #207 /Starting 4:30 PM , Wednesday, April 27] BBE Department Seminar for Spring Semester 2022 file admin 2022.04.25 1161
Board Pagination Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next
/ 7