바이오및뇌공학과 뇌인지 공학 프로그램

세미나

  • home_icon
  • 정보
  • 세미나
List of Articles
번호 제목 글쓴이 날짜 조회 수
104 [Starting 4:30 PM , Wednesday, November 23 / Venue: YBS Bldg. #207] BBE Departmental Seminar for Fall Semester 2022 file admin 2022.11.17 384
103 [Starting 4:30 PM , Wednesday, March 8 / Venue: YBS Bldg. #207] BBE Departmental Seminar for Spring Semester 2023, Yoonkey Nam file admin 2023.03.06 387
102 [Starting 4:30 PM , Wednesday,October 26 / Venue: YBS Bldg. #207] BBE Departmental Seminar for Fall Semester 2022 file admin 2022.10.21 388
101 [Starting 4:30 PM , Wednesday,September 07 / Venue: YBS Bldg. #207] BBE Departmental Seminar for Fall Semester 2022 file admin 2022.09.23 389
100 [Starting 4:30 PM , Wednesday, November 09 / Venue: YBS Bldg. #207] BBE Departmental Seminar for Fall Semester 2022 file admin 2022.11.07 394
99 [Starting 4:30 PM , Wednesday,September 21 / Venue: YBS Bldg. #207] BBE Departmental Seminar for Fall Semester 2022 file admin 2022.09.23 396
98 [Starting 4:30 PM , Wednesday,October 12 / Venue: YBS Bldg. #207] BBE Departmental Seminar for Fall Semester 2022 file admin 2022.10.07 398
97 [Starting 4:30 PM , Wednesday,October 05 / Venue: YBS Bldg. #207] BBE Departmental Seminar for Fall Semester 2022 file admin 2022.10.07 406
96 [Starting 4:30 PM , Wednesday, March 29 / Venue: YBS Bldg. #207] BCE Departmental Seminar for Spring Semester 2023, Junsang Doh file admin 2023.03.23 406
95 [Starting 4:30 PM , Wednesday, August 31 / Venue: YBS Bldg. #207] BBE Department Seminar for Fall Semester 2022 file admin 2022.08.26 409
94 뇌인지공학프로그램 정기세미나 안내 (연사: 서판길 원장/한국뇌연구원) [4월 7일(수) 오후4:30]-Webinar 진행 file admin 2021.04.01 420
93 [Dec. 10, 9:30 AM] The 2021 KAIST-Boston Symposium on Digital Therapeutics file admin 2021.12.06 420
92 [Online ZOOM]_<Starting 4:30 PM , Wednesday, May 11> BBE Department Seminar for Spring Semester 2022 file admin 2022.05.09 423
91 뇌인지공학프로그램 정기세미나 안내 (연사: 박현욱 교수/KAIST 전기및전자공학부) [3월 31일(수) 오후4:30]-Webinar 진행 file admin 2021.03.25 425
90 [Starting 4:30 PM , Wednesday, December 07 / Venue: YBS Bldg. #207] BBE Departmental Seminar for Fall Semester 2022 file admin 2022.12.07 432
89 [Venue: YBS Bldg. #207 /Starting 4:30 PM , Wednesday, June 08] BBE Department Seminar for Spring Semester 2022 file admin 2022.06.07 436
88 2021년 가을학기 정기 세미나 안내 file admin 2021.09.17 457
87 [Starting 4:30 PM , Wednesday, March 22 / Venue: YBS Bldg. #207] BCE Departmental Seminar for Spring Semester 2023, Jongmin Choi file admin 2023.03.16 470
86 뇌인지공학프로그램 정기세미나 안내 (연사: Ben Seymour 박사/ University of Oxford) [4월 14일(수) 오후4:30]-Webinar 진행 file admin 2021.04.08 505
85 [Starting 4:30 PM , Wednesday, March 15 / Venue: YBS Bldg. #207] BCE Departmental Seminar for Spring Semester 2023, Sun Kim file admin 2023.03.08 515
Board Pagination Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next
/ 7