바이오및뇌공학과 뇌인지 공학 프로그램

세미나

  • home_icon
  • 정보
  • 세미나
  1. [Starting 4:30 PM , Wednesday,September 07 / Venue: YBS Bldg. #207] BBE Departmental Seminar for Fall Semester 2022

  2. [Starting 4:30 PM , Wednesday, March 8 / Venue: YBS Bldg. #207] BBE Departmental Seminar for Spring Semester 2023, Yoonkey Nam

  3. [Starting 4:30 PM , Wednesday,October 26 / Venue: YBS Bldg. #207] BBE Departmental Seminar for Fall Semester 2022

  4. [Starting 4:30 PM , Wednesday, November 23 / Venue: YBS Bldg. #207] BBE Departmental Seminar for Fall Semester 2022

  5. [Starting 4:30 PM , Wednesday,September 28 / Online ZOOM] BBE Departmental Seminar for Fall Semester 2022

  6. [Starting 4:30 PM , Wednesday, November 16 / Venue: YBS Bldg. #207] BBE Departmental Seminar for Fall Semester 2022

  7. BBE/BCE Departmental Seminar for Spring 2023

  8. BBE Departmental Seminar for Fall 2022

  9. [Department Seminar 학과 정기 세미나 안내] (11/22, Wed) Prof. Yong Taik Lim

  10. [Starting 4:30 PM , Wednesday, April 5 / Venue: YBS Bldg. #207] BCE Departmental Seminar for Spring Semester 2023, Hyndoo Hwang

  11. [Starting 4:30 PM , Wednesday, April 12 / Venue: YBS Bldg. #207] BCE Departmental Seminar for Spring Semester 2023, YongKeun Park

  12. [Department Seminar 학과 정기 세미나 안내] (10/4, Wed) Prof. Hyeon Min Bae

  13. [Starting 4:30 PM , Wednesday, April 26 / Venue: YBS Bldg. #207] BCE Departmental Seminar for Spring Semester 2023, Jangyeon Park

  14. [Starting 4:30 PM , Wednesday, June 7 / Venue: YBS Bldg. #207] BCE Departmental Seminar for Spring Semester 2023, SungMin Son

  15. [Starting 4:30 PM , Wednesday, May 3 / Venue: YBS Bldg. #207] BCE Departmental Seminar for Spring Semester 2023, SungJune Kim

  16. [Department Seminar 학과 정기 세미나 안내] (9/13, Wed) Prof. Jaebum Choo

  17. [Starting 4:30 PM , Wednesday, May 24 / Venue: YBS Bldg. #207] BCE Departmental Seminar for Spring Semester 2023, DongWon Kim

  18. [Starting 4:30 PM , Wednesday, May 17 / Venue: YBS Bldg. #207] BCE Departmental Seminar for Spring Semester 2023,DaeHee Lee

  19. [Department Seminar 학과 정기 세미나 안내] (8/30, Wed) Prof. Kwang-Hyun Cho

  20. BBE/BCE Departmental Seminar for Fall Semester 2023

Board Pagination Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next
/ 7