바이오및뇌공학과 뇌인지 공학 프로그램

세미나

  • home_icon
  • 정보
  • 세미나
Extra Form
짧은소개글 [Starting 4:30 PM , Wednesday,September 07 / Venue: YBS Bldg. #207] BBE Departmental Seminar for Fall Semester 2022

O Speaker:  Changjoon Justin Lee (* This seminar will be hosted by Prof. Ki-Hun Jeong.) 

O Position & Affiliation: Director of Center for Cognition and Sociality 

                                        Institute for Basic Science

O Date: September 07, 2022

O Start Time: 4:30 PM

O Venue: YBS Bldg. #207

O Language: English세미나 포스터_0907_이창준.jpg

 


  1. BBE/BCE Departmental Seminar for Spring 2023

  2. [Starting 4:30 PM , Wednesday, December 07 / Venue: YBS Bldg. #207] BBE Departmental Seminar for Fall Semester 2022

  3. [Starting 4:30 PM , Wednesday, November 23 / Venue: YBS Bldg. #207] BBE Departmental Seminar for Fall Semester 2022

  4. [Starting 4:30 PM , Wednesday, November 16 / Venue: YBS Bldg. #207] BBE Departmental Seminar for Fall Semester 2022

  5. Cortico-BG-Pallidal Circuits and Neuron-Astrocyte Interaction in Psychiatric Disorders

  6. [Starting 4:30 PM , Wednesday, November 09 / Venue: YBS Bldg. #207] BBE Departmental Seminar for Fall Semester 2022

  7. [Starting 4:30 PM , Wednesday,October 26 / Venue: YBS Bldg. #207] BBE Departmental Seminar for Fall Semester 2022

  8. [Starting 4:30 PM , Wednesday,October 12 / Venue: YBS Bldg. #207] BBE Departmental Seminar for Fall Semester 2022

  9. [Starting 4:30 PM , Wednesday,October 05 / Venue: YBS Bldg. #207] BBE Departmental Seminar for Fall Semester 2022

  10. [Starting 4:30 PM , Wednesday,September 28 / Online ZOOM] BBE Departmental Seminar for Fall Semester 2022

  11. [Starting 4:30 PM , Wednesday,September 21 / Venue: YBS Bldg. #207] BBE Departmental Seminar for Fall Semester 2022

  12. [Starting 4:30 PM , Wednesday,September 07 / Venue: YBS Bldg. #207] BBE Departmental Seminar for Fall Semester 2022

  13. [Starting 4:30 PM , Wednesday, August 31 / Venue: YBS Bldg. #207] BBE Department Seminar for Fall Semester 2022

  14. BBE Departmental Seminar for Fall 2022

  15. [Venue: YBS Bldg. #207 /Starting 4:30 PM , Wednesday, June 08] BBE Department Seminar for Spring Semester 2022

  16. May 26(Thu) BBE Department Special Seminar for the new faculty:Ph.D. Rajib Schubert

  17. [Venue: YBS Bldg. #207 /Starting 4:30 PM , Wednesday, May 18] BBE Department Seminar for Spring Semester 2022

  18. [Online ZOOM]_<Starting 4:30 PM , Wednesday, May 11> BBE Department Seminar for Spring Semester 2022

  19. [Online ZOOM]_<Starting 4:30 PM , Wednesday, May 4> BBE Department Seminar for Spring Semester 2022

  20. [Venue: YBS Bldg. #207 /Starting 4:30 PM , Wednesday, April 27] BBE Department Seminar for Spring Semester 2022

Board Pagination Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next
/ 7